e-motion [d]

Hinged lamella window and roof wing insulation glazed for inclined mullion /

transom facades or rafter roofs

e-motion [d]

PG [d]

Description of the product group

Features

System Description

  • 2-part window frame made of aluminium profiles with 50 mm front thickness all around. For inspection purposes, it would be possible to remove the internal part without tools. No connection elements are visible from the inside. The whole mechanism to swivel open has been covered in the vertical mullion, extremely smoothly running and with low power requirement would be very economical.

 

  • Linear guiding mounted on ball casters with fittings made of stainless steel lift the lamella from the sealing and swivel the bottom of the lamella open to the outside. Wear due to relative movement of abrading sealing lips is excluded.

 

  • The two sealing levels are formed overlapping. The corresponding horizontal level drains the vertical level downward. Water on the external sealing level will be directly deflected outside. Condensate on the internal sealing level will be drained in the mullion / transom system by the clamping adapter below.

 

  • The lamellas are flush only a minimum aluminium profile overlaps the bottom lamella and provides for the necessary overlapping.

 

  • The glazing only builds up about 23 mm on the adjacent surface and therefore it is lower than common glass pressure rails. The insulation glass of the lamellas have been linearly held inside with a 4-sided circumferential aluminium frame made of thermally separated profiles and outside secured against maelstrom point by point by using black stainless steel retaining clips.

 

  • The UV-resistant edge compound, the thermally improved spacers and the glass levels have been covered from a 4-sided frame enamelling in Pos. 2 of the single pane safety glass H 8 mm outer sheet. Polished edge processing on glass levels otherwise arrissed.

 

  • Inner pane according to the technical regulations for the use of accident-proof glazing (TRLV) as laminated safety glass
  • A single brushless drive opens up to 12 sqm window surface. Optionally, it would be possible to generate status signals OPENED/CLOSED or travel to defined intermediate positions.
  • For windows with required mullion, the glazing would be over the whole element width up to 4000 mm passing through in one piece. The pane bearing on the mullion is point by point with filigree retaining clips made of stainless steel.  The maximum admissible pane ratio needs to be taken into consideration.
Technical Features

Profile Details:

Front thickness from the inside

Profile depth about

Clamping depth

Clamping thickness standard

Integrated fitting technique made of stainless steel

Lamella height:

Element sizes:

 

Opening angle:

 

Inspections:

Tightness during driving rain according to EN 12208

Air tightness according to EN 12207

Wind load according to EN 12210

Sound protection Rw

 

Natural smoke and heat exhaust ventilators according to EN 12101-2

e-motion [d]

 

50 mm

110 mm

22 mm

26, 35 mm

Yes

 

From 280 mm to 700 mm

Wide AK frame at least from 450 mm to max. 5.000 mm

Depending on the lamella height ranging up to 90 degrees

 

Up to E 1900

 

Class 4

 

Class C3/B3

40 dB with standard glazing

44 dB with sound insulation glass

Yes

Case examples

e-motion [d]   Klapplamellenfenster isolierverglast für vertikale Fassaden

e-motion [d]

Beschreibung Produktgruppe

PG [d]

Merkmale

Systembeschreibung

  • 2-teilige Fensterrahmen aus Aluminiumprofilen mit ringsum 50 mm Ansichtsbreite. Zu Revisionszwecken kann der innere Teil ohne Werkzeug abgenommen werden. Von innen sind keine Verbindungselemente sichtbar. Die gesamte Ausstellmechanik ist verdeckt in den vertikalen Fensterpfosten integriert, äußerst leichtgängig und mit geringem Strombedarf sehr wirtschaftlich.

 

  • Kugelrollengelagerte Linearführungen mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl heben die Lamelle von der Dichtung ab und schwenken die Lamellen unten nach außen auf. Verschleiß durch Relativbewegungen reibender Dichtungslippen ist aus geschlossen.

 

  • Die zwei Dichtungsebenen sind überlappend ausgebildet. Die jeweils horizontale Ebene entwässert in die vertikale Ebene nach unten. Wasser auf der äußeren Dichtungsebene wird direkt nach außen abgeleitet. Kondensat auf der inneren Dichtungsebene wird durch den Einspannadapter unten in das Pfosten-Riegel-System abgeleitet.

 

  • Die Lamellen schließen flächenbündig, lediglich ein minimalistisches Aluminiumprofil überlappt die untere Lamelle und sorgt für die erforderliche Überlappung.

 

  • Die Verglasung baut nur ca. 23 mm auf der angrenzenden Fläche auf und ist damit niederer als gängige Glasandruckleisten. Die Isoliergläser der Lamellen sind innen mit einem 4-seitig umlaufenden Alurahmen aus thermisch getrennten Profilen linear gehalten und außen punktuell mit schwarzen Edelstahl-Halteklammern gegen Sog gesichert.

 

  • Der UV-beständige Randverbund, der thermisch verbesserte Abstandshalter und die Glasstufen werden von einer 4-seitigen Randemaillierung auf Pos.2 der ESG-H 8 mm Außenscheibe abgedeckt. KPO Kantenbearbearbeitung an Glasstufen, ansonsten KGS.
Technische Merkmale
Profildetails:

Ansichtsbreite von innen

Profiltiefe ca.

Einspanntiefe

Einspannstärke Standard

integrierte Beschlagstechnik aus

Edelstahl

Lamellenhöhe:

Elementgrößen:

 

Öffnungswinkel:

 

Prüfungen:

Schlagregendichtigkeit nach EN

12208

Luftdichtigkeit nach EN 12207

Windlast nach EN 12210

Schallschutz Rw

 

NRWG nach EN 12101-2

e-motion [d]

 

50 mm

110 mm

22 mm

26, 35 mm

ja

 

280 mm bis 700 mm

Breite AK Rahmen mind. 450 mm bis

max. 5.000 mm

In Abhängigkeit der Lamellenhöhe bis

90 Grad

 

bis E 1900

 

Klasse 4

Klasse C3/B3

40 dB mit Standardverglasung

44 dB mit Schallschutzglas

ja

  • Innenscheibe nach TRLV als Verbundsicherheitsglas

 

  • Ein einzelner bürstenloser Antrieb öffnet bis zu 12 m² Fensterfläche. Optional können Zustandsmeldungen AUF/ZU generiert oder definierte Zwischenpositionen angefahren werden.

 

  • Bei Fenstern mit erforderlichem Mittelpfosten ist die Verglasung über die gesamte Elementbreite bis zu 4000 mm an einem Stück durchlaufend. Die Scheibenlagerung am Mittelpfosten erfolgt punktuell mit filigranen Halteklammen aus schwarzem Edelstahl. Das maximal zulässige Scheibenverhältnis ist zu berücksichtigen.

Praxisbeispiele

© 2014   mp2 GmbH  |  Flurstraße 49  |  D-72226 Simmersfeld  |  Tel.: +49 7453 504820  |  Fax: +49 7453 5048210

info@mpzwei.de  |  www.mpzwei.de